Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

End scene. Exit Stage Left.

It’s taken me a few weeks to decide this and it wasn’t an easy decision by all means, but I think it’s time to let Next Pointless Trend fade away forever. I’ve enjoyed my time as a blogger and glad to have experienced that side of SecondLife.

Thank you to everyone who made this a success for me (in my eyes, 38000+ views ain’t too bad!). Thank you to all the designers/stores that enjoyed this blog enough to want me on their blogger list. Thank you to all the friends that kept encouraging me to continue this when I felt like giving up, some of my best posts were because of you.

Even though I won’t be updating Next Pointless Trend anymore, I can’t bring myself to delete it completely. So please enjoy past posts until the day comes that I decide to let it go for good.

Your biggest fan,

signature2

Check out my new blog, FRWRD/SLSH.  Same great taste, new name!

Talk to me, baby!

