Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

#fangirlproblems

I wanted to show you the Lua’s Cropped Shirt by The Secret Store available at April’s faMESHed. There are 9 designs, 4 color packs, and a demo available. I ask Lourdes Denimore (my female plurk crush) to pose with. I was floored when she actually said yes. Ok, I’m going to fangirl a little bit here but honestly, Lourdes is quite amazing. True, I don’t know her very well but she’s probably one of the most real people I’ve met on SL. Plus, she’s FAMOUS. *social climbs*

Oh, she’s also wearing Lua’s Cropped Shirt in a design I could never look that good in.

lourdes

Talk to me, baby!

