Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Glam Affair – Zara

Good thing I held off on the announcement that I’d finally be getting a male blogger to bring some class to this blog up! Last night, before everything went to hell, I went and bought Glam Affair‘s Zara. Which means I actually bought $L just for this purchase. For most, that’s probably normal but that’s a HUGE deal for me. I hardly buy $L, and when I do, it’s never for one specific item.  I became a huge Glam Affair fan with Linn and I haven’t looked back since. Zara is no different. This skin is fawless (imo) and comes in great variety of makeups to satisfy all your needs. It’s available now at Skin Fair until the end of the month, then I imagine will be available in the mainstore after.

GA_Zara

3 responses to “Glam Affair – Zara

  1. colleen Criss March 20 2013 at 6:49 pm

    So far, this skin line has been my favorite Skin Fair release.

  2. lunarebane March 20 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I loved Zara too, and i love your top, where is it come from??

    Thanks

Talk to me, baby!

