Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

SF13 – Iren

One of my favourites from this year’s Skin Fair comes from a designer that I’ve never thought I would want a skin from. I know that sounds so mean but it’s the truth! Iren has two new skins out at the fair, Addison and Alexa. Both come with the “matching” shape (I used my own shape and just modified it a bit), with & without eyebrows, 2 Makeups along with a “nude” version, and freckle & cleavage layer (among various others). It’s available in 6 skintones AND COMES WITH LOLA APPLIERS!!!! Exciting isn’t it!  What’s really cool is that you can buy a version that COMES WITH mesh hands. Yes, I said mesh hands. MESH HANDS THAT ALREADY MATCH YOUR SKIN. So great right!?

irenpng(Alexa in tan)

English Muffin also has a new skin release, Rini, but I totally fell in lust with their Doe Eyes. It’s the great baby deer eyes that are just oh-so-cute! They come in 5 colours, as well as dark and light versions.

Talk to me, baby!

