Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Startin’ to forget the way you look at me now

Kokane‘s new Blues Jacket is perfect for the fall….err…Spring? Who cares about seasons in SL anyway! These great looking tweed blazers comes in 5 colours, and are perfect for every day wear. Another new mesh release are the Skinny Jeans from DeeTaleZ. I’ve been looking for some new jeans, don’t get me wrong I loooooooove my jeans from Maitreya, Paper.Doll, and Crash Republic but I need more variety! These jeans are great, low rise but not ass crack baring, and anyone who cams your butt will thank you for wearing them. Oh, and the textures are really well done.

deetales_kokane

Talk to me, baby!

