Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Playing With The Queen Of Hearts

I really didn’t think that I would be doing this many Halloween posts. (I know it’s only really been like 1 but still.) Beautiful Dirty Rich is back after a 5 month hiatus just in time for Halloween with 5 new mesh costumes. Like previous BDR costumes, it comes with everything you need so it’s basically a one-stop shop (except for the basics like hair, skin  and shape, etc.) If you’re a corset lover, then you are in luck. 3 of the 5 costumes include beautiful mesh corsets, while the other two are mesh catsuits.  I love Jester because it’s very Harley Quinn-esque but I had to show you Queen of Hearts because last night I had the urge to dress up as Alice In Wonderland but not “classic” Alice. This outfit is perfect mix of Alice meets the Queen. It comes with a really neat crown but I decided to use LaViere‘s Fake Plastic Crown.

Talk to me, baby!

