Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Your Winter

I hardly ever do posts solely for a hair. Exile’s new release Your Winter deserves it though. Exile has been on a role lately.I haven’t picked up all the new releases but I buy at least one of the new styles with each release. I will also admit that I’m loving the Natural Fusions colouring. But back to Your Winter. For one, I love the name. Lately I’ve been sporting longer lengths but this is the prefect shoulder length style with just the right amount of curly/waviness. I’ll be wearing this for a long time…or at least until the next Exile release!

Talk to me, baby!

