Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Do you know ISPACHI?

Have you heard of ISPACHI? I’ve HEARD of them but never owned anything. Until now. The wonderful management of ISPACHI graciously and unexpectedly sent me the new Mesh Freitas Hoodie for women, which is on sale tomorrow (there’s a “matching” male version called Fortis which is available as well). I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. This hoodie is amazing. I love the detail, the textures are quite realistic.  And the fit is great. Which would make sense because of the one of the team members behind ISPACHI is a graphic designer with years of expierence. Since I was given the fatpack, I’m sure I’ll be wearing this very often!

What is really neat (or at least I thought so) was the hud that comes with the hoodie. It’s a texture change hud. Like, ACTUAL texture, not texture as in colour but the actual look of the sweater. The neck, sleeves, cuffs and drawstrings have two options which change the look of the sweater. It’s most noticeable in the sleeves in my opinion.

Talk to me, baby!

