Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Cold Shoulder

Clearly I have no idea what day it is because I wanted to tell you about the 50% sale going on at coldLogic. Buuuuuuut it’s over (or very close to being over. It ends in three hours). Sorry about that. It was a great sale…bought some things that I’ve been wanting including this Clark shirt. I think it looks like a men’s shirt but you know…made for a woman. Definitely a great buy! I also picked up a dress (I KNOW RIGHT) and another shirt. I think my favourite purchase was the Clark top though. Next time I’ll be on top of things and inform you of sales before they are over!

Hair ♦ Truth – Jodie     Shirt ♦ coldLogic – Clark     Jeans ♦ Maitreya – Flare Jeans     Pose ♦ Glitterati

Talk to me, baby!

