Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Jamaican Me Crazy!

While I patiently wait for the new Pink Fuel release, I’ve gone back to Glam Affair. I love Linn (it was the lips that did it for me) but I did admire Cassiopeia, which I couldn’t afford. When Ohna of Oh Ohna told me that the Jamaica tone of Cassiopeia is at The Dressing Room for only 70L, I jumped on the chance to “get with the trending crowd”. I would like to know what windlight is being used in the vendor ad though because on my screen, the tone isn’t as tanned/dark as that. But I still love it so much!

Hair ♦ LeLutka – Jolie     Necklace ♦ Maxi Gossamer – Gold Heart Key     Sweater ♦ mon tissu – Slouchy Sweater

Talk to me, baby!

