Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Everytime I See You

I saw this picture on flickr and instantly loved the shirt. Found out it was from a store called UnderDogs. I’ve never heard of this store before so I went to check out them. There aren’t tons and tons of items available but it’s all mesh, all standard sizing. No demos though. Which kinda of sucks. I contacted the owner about that and got great customer service. While everything is standard sizing, it is nice to have a demo still but if you’re the kind of person who will buy something without demo, I suggest you head over to UnderDogs and check out the selection.

Talk to me, baby!

