Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

They’ll Go Coastal On Ya

Summer may be coming to an end and school starting back up for some of us, so that means we should take advantage of all the beach time we can get! Mister Klaber, who is always lurking at beaches to “bird watch” asked me to join him. Since he was appropriately dressed for the beach this time in these hot mesh boardshorts from The Mesh Shop (free non-demo pair on the MP), I decided to grace him with my presence. Of  course, I had to buy a new bikini so I could keep up with him. Searching the MP high and low, I found JinXtimacy’s Mix&Match mesh bikinis. For 175L, you get THREE (Yes, 3) mesh bikinis to mix and match top and bottoms. What a great deal, right? There are a bunch of colour sets to choose from (I went with the Sailor set) but at such an inexpensive price, you could just buy them all!

*I noticed just now that my top isn’t rezzed completely. It’s actually supposed to be a cute anchor pattern. Just fyi.

Talk to me, baby!

