Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

You are the best thing that’s ever been mine

So, I noticed there was this guy being all model and taking photos outside the dorm today. At first, as I stared at him through the parted drapes, I thought it was a bit odd and he looked like the kind of guy that would wear an American flag tank top to a dance off. But as I was walking by on my way to the hipster coffee shop to pick up all the hipster guys  library to study, I saw what a hottie he was…and decided I couldn’t let him go. So, following him to the park, I clung to him and softly whispered “We are one now. And forever”

ok I know that was a stupid “story” but I find this pose to be hilarious (available at Glitterati for FLF…and I think it’s still up there now for 50L). Plus I got to show off my “creeper smile”. And I think he’s really into me too, just look at his face.

One response to “You are the best thing that’s ever been mine

Talk to me, baby!

