Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Let’s Go Back in Time

At first I was all like ‘Vintage Fair yeah! Gonna blog all the things yeah! I’m gonna be awesome yeah!’ (I said yeah lots). But then things happened, I got busy, I went out of town, I had other things I wanted to blog. Basically I was going to write this big thing about how awesome Vintage Fair is, how vintage-y it is, how you must buy all the things but since CHIC Management chose about 200 “official” bloggers for the event, and not to mention every other blogger than has covered the event on their own, there really is no need for all that malarkey. Instead I just took some photos of some of the items available and will probably post a few more in the near future.

Dress ♦ 1 & 2 – Zenith ♦ 3 – evolve

Talk to me, baby!

