Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Clock on the dash says 3:35

If you may or may not know, I’m a huge country music fan and often get described as a “city girl with a little country charm”. I also may or may not have a secret plan to turn everyone I know into country fans. (But that is just between you and me, ok?)  Going off the idea of “Tailgates & Tanlines”,  which kinda got skewed into more Dukes of Hazzard because of the lack of pick up trucks available in SL, I managed to get Mister Klaber (of Arya’s Heart) to dig down deep in his inventory and indulge his country side. If I were a good blogger, I would have worn new items but…I’m not and I didn’t. And ok, this may have just been my excuse to close to him and get him almost shirtless. But you can’t blame me for wanting that!


Hair ♦ Exile / London Rain
Top ♦ Aura / Boho Ruffled Top ♦ coldLogic – Spring gift
Shorts ♦ Decoy
Boots/Feet ♦ DECO ♦ SLink

Check out what He’s wearing.

One response to “Clock on the dash says 3:35

  1. Sasy Scarborough August 3 2012 at 7:26 pm

    Great post, great pics, and I have to disagree with you on the ‘If I were a good blogger, I would have worn new items but…I’m not and I didn’t.” You are a good blogger for knowing the difference in what works for a look/idea and what is just wearing clothes. Also it should appear all over the place, something I always say ‘ Everything old is New to someone ‘ so while those items may have been in your inventory for a long time, or at the back of a store. I would put money on the fact that at least 500 people that read the feeds have never seen them before…great work on reintroducing them to the items, in a fun filled way.

    xoxSasyxox

Talk to me, baby!

