Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

But here’s my number…

Strawberry Singh did a Take 2 on the “What’s Your Digits?” post because of mesh starting to take over the grid. Since I did this last year, I figured why not do it again and see what has changed? Everyone has used this “Avatar Ruler” (which is free on the MP), which gave me the height of 6 ft. 2 in. with system feet (i.e. no mesh or prim feet). BUT the height listed in the “Edit Shape” box says 5 ft. 6 in. So, there’s kind of a big discrepancy there and I’m inclined to go with the “Official Viewer” height because I’m always crazy short around people (even though I’m taller than I was before: 65 from 40!). She also asked three questions regarding the “mesh revolution” but I don’t feel like answering them.

;

Also, I’d like to point out that I have 20,000+ total views! How exciting! Thanks so much you lovely peoples!

One response to “But here’s my number…

  1. Strawberry Singh July 5 2012 at 2:11 am

    Thanks for participating again Jolene! ❤

Talk to me, baby!

