Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

New Hair in Town

My last post was about the “loose vest top” that I was all like, ‘oh it’s so popular but I don’t like any of the textures, etc’….Weeeeeelllll, at Fr*Fridays Savage Beasts has TWO of them for 55L. A Led Zep one and this Elizabeth design. I couldn’t resist! I just love the artwork of this!

My real reason for this post though, is the store DeLa. I’d never heard of it until I saw it on someone’s tumblr (I’ll get the link once I find it again). I don’t know how new or old DeLa is or if they just started getting into mesh hair (or hair in general) but I really like it. There are a few things though, like I find some of the styles are very similar to each other or other brands and the blonde and brown textures kind of irk me, but these are just my opinions. Like most hair stores, each colour pack is 250L for 4 shades (except the blonde, which has 5) and it’s even 250L for like a 12 pack of the “dipped” style hair colour that is becoming trendy.  If you’re looking to expand you hair collection (I know mine is pretty much all Exile and Truth), I’d recommend checking out DeLa.

Left: Mango – Orange Browns

Right: Mimi – Reds

Talk to me, baby!

