Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

It’s easier to lie to me than to yourself

My last day of work today! Exciting right? Now I need to finds me a new job…but until then, hopefully my blogging will be more consistent. It’s just been so damn hot, like that kind of hot where just moving an inch takes all your energy. That and I’ve been enjoying RL lots lately. Nonetheless, I do have some stuff to show you…I don’t know about how “new” the products are but they are new to me and I lust em. First is this “loose vest top” which I have seen in a bunch of stores but never really liked any of the textures on them. Then I found the “template” I guess it is called from Meli Imako. I loved the LOVE texture and the price is right. Plus if I ever feel like I want to try and design my own, I can!

The second thing I got recently is wanderlust’s tugged mesh panties. Usually I don’t do mesh bottoms like these because my ass is not big enough to fill it but there was something about these that just attracted me. Now if only I had someone to wear them for…

One response to “It’s easier to lie to me than to yourself

  1. John McQueen June 22 2012 at 9:13 am

    John McQueen raises his hand, me!

Talk to me, baby!

