Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Shine On

Whore Mansion has two new releases, a mesh Barbie necklace and a simple Grey T-Shirt which comes in a variety of designs including this “I Love Ken” design (with I love Ken Shoes written on the back). There’s a couple more Barbie ones but I had to pick this one up because I was actually going to buy it in RL from BarbieCollector.com. These new Grey T-Shirts also pair perfectly with Decoy‘s Caleigh mesh shorts which I am so obsessing over at the moment. They fit perfectly! Way better than the one offered from mon tissu. It doesn’t look like I’m wearing a diaper or the leg opening can fit two. The only thing that is a downer, especially for taking pictures is that after the cuff on the leg, it goes invisible on the inside. I don’t know much about mesh or creating it so I have no idea if there’s a reason for it or what but it’s really the only thing that bothers me.

Also, I took other pictures with Maci from Little Miss Fashion Cupcake but decided not to use them…sorry Maci, don’t hate me!

3 responses to “Shine On

  1. Bartholomew Gallacher May 24 2012 at 3:38 am

    Jolene, jolene, jolene, jolene
    Im begging of you please don’t take my man
    Jolene, jolene, jolene, jolene
    Please don’t take him just because you can
    Your beauty is beyond compare
    With flaming locks of auburn hair
    With ivory skin and eyes of emerald green
    Your smile is like a breath of spring
    Your voice is soft like summer rain
    And I cannot compete with you, jolene.

Talk to me, baby!

