Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Summer Baby

Hope everyone had a great long weekend! (or regular weekend for everyone that doesn’t have a holiday today). I guess lots of stuff happened this weekend in terms of releases including a bunch of cute stuff from My Attic. If you’ve never been before, everything is 95L including the great new hairs from Exile and Ploom. Obviously I had to snatch up the Exile release because it’s my favourite hair brand and while I don’t usually buy Ploom, this IS a pigtail style so….well, we all know how I feel about pigtails. Since Exile’s release is called Secret Summer, I was inspired to use Exposeur’s new Beach Ball Baby poses. So adorable and part of a great summer series from Exposeur.

Talk to me, baby!

