Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Flame in my Bloodstream

A few posts ago, I mentioned the mesh sweat pants from JP:dsg. Seriously y’all, I am so in love with these which is like almost unbelievable because I don’t usually enjoy the baggy pants in SL. But these are just…I know, I’m totally obsessing right now. Anyway, JP:dsg has released some new textures from camo to floral to a super sweet white pair. Seriously boys and girls, you gotta buy these, they are worth every single $L. I’m so into bangs right now that I had to picked up the new Ebony hair from Truth…in the wrong colour pack *facepalms* BUT I’m bound to make it work!


Hair ♦ Truth / Ebony
Tops ♦ Boom / Everyday Tank
Hoodie ♦ JP:dsg / Dissident
Sweats ♦ JP:dsg
Shoes ♦ Snow Labs / Low tops
Poses ♦ exposeur

Talk to me, baby!

