Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

GAWK MP Exclusive

Hey lovelies, I know I haven’t posted much in the past few days but I have something really important to share with you. Gawk has a marketplace special right now. Yes, MARKETPLACE. I know some people hate shopping on there, personally I love it. Right now, Gawk is offered the rose and blue version of the “First Love” lingerie for only 100L. That’s BOTH, TOGETHER for 100L. AMAZING right? I already had the black/white set and adore them so I couldn’t pass up this exclusive offer. I don’t know if this is just a limited time promotion or if it’s going to be offered at this price forever so just in case, better hurry up and buy it now!

3 responses to “GAWK MP Exclusive

  1. Bartholomew Gallacher May 13 2012 at 5:19 pm

    Well all quite nice, but: from where is that bike?

Talk to me, baby!

