Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Hold On

I’ve been a TOTAL bum today, like it’s past noon and I’m still in my pajamas (at the time of writing this post…not now at 3:30pm…just fyi). So I figured my SL look today should reflect my RL look and I headed over to JPdsg to pick up the new mesh sweat pants. Usually I try demo’s of…anything I can before buying, especially mesh pants but I figured I’d take a chance and blind purchase. JPdsg doesn’t do standard sizing so these only come in small, medium or large. Luckily, the small fit perfectly. The stripes down the side are colour changeable, as well as the waist laces (which can be changed from tied or untied). Pair it with the new Flynn top from coldLogic and you have the perfect lounge wear.

On a super quick note, have you been to Culture Shock yet? I happened to get there long enough to pick up one of the only things that I really wanted, Exile’s Groove Theory mesh hair. It’s so…chic..soo…culture…Yeah I dunno. I just love it and it reminds me of Lady Sovereign.


Hair ♦ Exile / Groove Theory
Top ♦ coldLogic / Flynn
Pants ♦ JPdsg / Sweat Pants
Shoes ♦ insanya / Dunkers
Pose ♦ Fly Lily

Talk to me, baby!

