Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I’ve seen your kind before and you think you’re so cool

Have I told you guys that I’m on Plurk? Of course I have but I’ll mention it again because it’s part of the inspiration for this post. The second part of inspiration. The first part was villena‘s awesome mesh varsity jacket (red version available at Perfect Wardrobe). It comes with 4 different shirt designs and jacket only. If you’ve never bought mesh from villena before, they don’t do standard sizing. Only two sizes, small and large. This jacket got me thinking about high school which got me thinking about Plurk. I started wondering, is there a Plurk outside of people that use Second Life? There must be….then I started wondering, do the other people that use Plurk use it to start unnecessary drama like all the immature attention whores of Second Life do?

Just remember, sometimes you need someone there to hold you back. Think before you plurk.

10 responses to “I’ve seen your kind before and you think you’re so cool

  1. Carson Caiben April 30 2012 at 9:00 pm

    /me decides to start drama on JoMac’s Plurk timeline to feel like one of the cool kids. 🙂

  2. Bartholomew Gallacher May 1 2012 at 2:07 am

    Children at play… *chuckles*

  3. Bartholomew Gallacher May 1 2012 at 11:50 am

    Hehe well, since I do not know those fine ladies I am in no position to judge their behaviour, but I’ll take your word for it!

  4. Bartholomew Gallacher May 1 2012 at 2:01 pm

    By the way are these two different avatars or did you picture yourself two times in different shapes and made some photo editing?

Talk to me, baby!

