Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Gonna have groupies

I don’t know about you but when it’s late at night and I’m restless, I usually end up browsing the Marketplace for…anything really. Last night was one of those nights and I ended up picking up AMERIE’s mesh sweatshirt. It totally has the “I don’t feel like getting dressed, I’m just gonna throw on my boyfriend’s sweatshirt” look…right? While it’s reasonably priced at 200L, try the demo first, you might not like it…and remember, AMERIE has a mens department so make sure you get the right one!


Hair ♦ villena / LuAnn
Sweatershirt ♦ AMERIE / mesh sweatershirt
Pose ♦ !bang

2 responses to “Gonna have groupies

  1. Carolina Sautereau April 24 2012 at 1:11 am

    I loved everything in this look and you singing using the hairbrush as microphone is so cool, I really ❤ it!!!

Talk to me, baby!

