Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Best of Both Worlds

Mon Tissu is set to release some new products, which include some super cute shorts but since they aren’t out yet, I headed over to celoe to take a look around…and ended up buying the adorable Jet sweater. If you haven’t noticed, I love the casual, comfy style and this sweater is so casual chic.

I also loooooove heels, and last night I got a nice little gift from a friend, these amazing mesh Astrid boots from SLink. They are just..wow. I love them so much and the texture is just outstanding. Now I want them in every colour!


Hair ♦ Exile / Satisfaction
Bracelet ♦ ohmarie (Easter gift)
Sweater ♦ celoe / Jet
Jeans ♦ Maitreya / Zipper Skinny Jeans
Boots ♦ SLink / Astrid
Pose ♦ BENT

Talk to me, baby!

