Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Took my heart and broke my soul

This outfit (or lack thereof?) is totally inspired by Maci Restless over at Little Miss Fashion Cupcake. I saw her in the Maitreya Boyfriend shirt and I thought, “I could pull that off”.  Except without pants because you know…that’s how I do. Yeah, I’m sorry for the such crap posts lately, I’ve been feeling under the weather the past few days but I’m still trying! That counts for something, right?

Did I also mention that I’m in the plurk-verse now? Man, talk about seeing a whole other side of Second Life! Anyway, come join and be part of the madness. Since I’m just mentioning random things, head to The Pixel Bean’s Date Auction and bid on me (or others, but mostly me because you know you wanna go on a date with me). Half of all bids go to support Pixel Bean and whatever Harlow Heslop’s little heart desires.


Hair ♦ elikatira / Claim
Sunglasses ♦ ShadZ / I’m a Fucking Princess
Ring ♦ LEO-NT / Heart Ring
Shirt ♦ Maitreya / BF Shirt
Boots ♦ DECO / Harness Boots
Pose ♦ Frooti

2 responses to “Took my heart and broke my soul

Talk to me, baby!

