Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Something ’bout a truck in farmer’s field

I broke down the other day and purchased some Lindens. (I know, right?) I didn’t really buy much but enough to get the new Lepore Capris from coldLogic because they are just fabulous…and I actually just bought a pair like this in RL like last week. I definitely want like, all of them! I also picked up the new plaid open shirt from chronokit (which I’m sure you’ve seen all around already). The wrinkle-y awesomeness of it is…awesome. I was definitely feeling country so I went looking for my friend Martha who just happened to be grazing around an empty field. (I may or may not have had a conversation with a sculpted cow…just saying)


Hair ♦ Truth / Bunny (Group Gift)
Bubblegum ♦ Pink Fuel
Shirt ♦ chronokit / Shirts 02
Bra ♦ Gawk / First Love
Capris ♦ coldLogic / lepore
Boots ♦ DECO / Harness Boots
Pose ♦ Bounce This / Jolene (Unreleased)

Talk to me, baby!

