Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Life in plastic, it’s fantastic!

Just a super quick post to show off these LIMITED Barbie shades from Shadz. When I logged on this morning, I got the notecard, freaked out because I have such a huge weakness for anything Barbie (seriously, ask any of my RL friends) and I ran TP’d over as fast as I could, I didn’t even have pants on! (Ok, I didn’t even have legs because I had an alpha layer on and like, two hairs stuck on my head and one shoe….don’t ask).  Since they are LIMITED EDITION, they are a bit more expensive at 250L and there’s only 100 available 73 available when I got mine about 30 mins ago.  GO! GO! GO!

Talk to me, baby!

