Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Stuck in colder weather

Today, I decided to go to those “only visit every 6 months” stores. Aoharu (a name I can NEVER spell correct because I always think of Uhura from Star Trek) is one of those stores and I figured that I would find something I want and my L$ balance would never forgive me for it. Thankfully, I was able to control myself and only picked up this fab mesh Spring Trench Coat. It’s available in 8 (or 10?) colours and also comes in a leather texture as well (although I didn’t find it to be very leathery [aka realistic] so I just stuck with the “fabric” version). There’s a few other mesh releases so be sure to check it out and the store is very logically laid out with each “department” in separate buildings.


Hair ♦ Truth / Kalle
Jacket ♦ Aoharu / Spring Trench Coat (mesh)
Satchel ♦ SHINE / Mesh Satchel Bag
Jeans ♦ fri.day / Low.Rise Jeans
Boots ♦ MIEL / Puddle Boots
Pose ♦ Glitterati

Talk to me, baby!

