Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I’ve got Bieber Fever

Justin Bieber’s new single, Boyfriend, dropped today. If you live where I do and listen to the local Top 40 radio station, then you heard it every hour, all day. So I just couldn’t beliebe it when I saw him* walking around SecondLife last night. I knew this was my opportunity to show him how much I loved his music and whatnot…

I had only gotten his attention before a herd of screaming banshees teens tween girls came running after him. I knew I just had to do something to protect him from being attacked by these crazy, sex sugar driven girls…

…I think after he’s out of intensive care, he’ll thank me.

 

 

 

*Not actually Justin Bieber.
Talk to me, baby!

