Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Walk with me for a while

Remember in my last post I mentioned a leather jacket I got from chronokit? Well here it is. Like I said, it comes in one size only and the alpha layer pretty much erases your entire upper body. But who cares? You’re going to be wearing an stellar jacket. It’s available in a different colours and is unisex (or there are men and women versions available, I forget)

Have you been  to N-Core lately? I have (after not going there for like, a year). Most of the time, I don’t buy N-Core because a) too expensive for my small budget and b) i find the heel always looks odd. But they just released these Coquette Platforms (I have an almost unhealthy obsession with platform stilettos so I want like every colour of these.) They are only 250L per colour so you know, a very reasonable price for shoes. There are also three other types of the Coquette shoe release before so go check them all out.


Hair ♦ Shag – Your Wish
Bag ♦ COCO (Free)
Jacket ♦ chronokit – Motorcycle Leather Jacket
Capris ♦ Artilleri – 1st Mate
Heels ♦ N-Core – Coquette Platform
Pose ♦ oOo Studio

Talk to me, baby!

