Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

j♥adore

I was going to blog about Exile‘s new Bring It On style, but that’s pretty much been covered since it got released. Then I thought, ‘why not focus on the My “Bitch” shirt from Blah‘ but that too has been talked about since it’s debut. So while I was looking through my inventory on stuff to blog, I decided to check out the new Glasiz Shadz store. Wow, what a step up from the old store. There a TON of great styles to choose from AND for only 100L. PLUS the frames are colour changeable – 10 different colours!

 


Hair ♦ Exile – Bring It On
Hat ♦ Havok – Cleveland Indians Snapback
Glasses ♦ Shadz – j’adore & fucking princess
Necklace ♦ LuTimez – Pricetag Sunglasses
Shirt ♦ Blah – My “Bitch” Shirt
Pose ♦ Glitterati

One response to “j♥adore

  1. - DJ - A D D I - S T A R - March 19 2012 at 8:17 pm

    Want Your Font. .Its AMAZING! ❤ Adding to Maiii Blogroll!

Talk to me, baby!

