Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Who made you the King of anything?

All these new mesh jackets are going to be my demise!  Especially when they are only 199L (2 week promo price) like Opium‘s new Biker Jacket. Opium is a brand I first heard about when I started SecondLife in 2009. I think I own like, a pair of boots that I never wear from there? Well, I’ll definitely be wearing this mesh jacket all the time!

The texture is amazing and it actually looks like real leather, I swear! Just go get it ok?

 

 

ps – sorry for not blogging much but the weather is getting nicer (the temperature today didn’t start with minus!) So I’ll be out and about more. But don’t worry, I’ll try my hardest to keep blogging at least every second day.

2 responses to “Who made you the King of anything?

  1. kikis virtopia March 8 2012 at 11:41 am

    Thanks for showing always such special stuff here. I enjoy it very much.

Talk to me, baby!

