Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Whore Couture Outfits Video

So as I mentioned, I made a little video of a bunch of different outfits available at the Whore Couture Fair which opens tomorrow. There are a TON of other great stuff available but I just can’t possibly blog everything. (Sorry if the quality is crap!)


On a business side note, one goal that I’ve always had in the back of my head for NPT was to make it to/over 10,000 views in the first year…and I think that is going to happen! Probably before I hit the 1 year anniversary! So thank you very much for reading NPT and putting up with my crap photos and useless writings!

3 responses to “Whore Couture Outfits Video

  1. Camera March 2 2012 at 5:54 am

    …my crap photos and useless writings…

    Fishing for compliments? 🙂

  2. Camera March 2 2012 at 7:32 am

    And she doesn’t even blush!

Talk to me, baby!

