Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Dirty Little Secret

Everyone Every whore has a dirty little secret, why not walk around with it smeared across your cheek and dripping from your lips? Modish is offering some skins and these Naughty Splashes (which is obviously spilled milk, right?) at the Whore Couture Fair. You know you waaaaaaaaant it. And I guarantee that your boyfriend / girlfriend / random stranger you pick up will love to see it on you!

Shadz (Formerly Glasiz) is also part of the Whore Couture Fair (starting March 1st). I’ll be honest, I was a bit disappointed with these Whore shades. I don’t know why but it just feels like there is something missing, maybe it’s the purple? You know how much I love Glasiz ShadZ so don’t get this all twisted and go around saying I hate them. I like them, I’ll wear them but they aren’t my favourite.

7 responses to “Dirty Little Secret

  1. Yeahright February 22 2012 at 3:24 am

    “I don’t know why but it just feels like there is something missing, maybe it’s the purple?”

    Maybe it’s your self-respect and dignity that is missing. What a disgusting post to display on the feeds. Go buy some class!

  2. Pingback: Is THAT Second Life? Ist es das, was SL braucht? Ist es das, was SL ausmacht? | Momos Blog

Talk to me, baby!

