Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Seeing Red

Hi darlings. (Did you know “Darling” is the most popular term of endearment?) I know I haven’t blogged much lately. I’ve had a lack of inspiration and a revelation…or an epiphany? Anyway, I understood before way my first Master left SecondLife (yes, I had a master) but now I REALLY get it. I’m not going to into detail but I might be on SL less, which is a good thing for me, personally and mentally.

But now on to some fashion-y goodness! One of my favourite stores, ?why has released a new Valentines outfit which includes the awesome Twisted Tank in red, matching shorts and knee socks. Very cheap, very comfy-sexy and very much something you need!

Talk to me, baby!

