Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

You can dress her up…

…but you can’t change her.

If mesh takes over, I’m definitely going to be wearing dresses more often. Which you know, if a big deal because I don’t *do* dresses. I saw this mesh dress from Villena on Marlly’s new LOTD blog and wanted it the moment I saw it. It’s SO cute! And mesh so it moves with you which you know, is great cause your legs don’t stick through when you move.

Thanks to the amazing, sexy Vlad for letting me play dress up and seduce him (or did i….?)

Talk to me, baby!

