Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

But this sweater incident has gone too far

So, you might start noticing that the stuff I’ll be blogging might not be new. There’s a few reasons for this. Mainly because, unlike most bloggers, I can’t afford to keep buying new items for the sole purpose of blogging once. Heck, I can’t even afford to buy items that I’d wear on a regular basis. I know, you’re probably thinking “why don’t you get a job then ya bum?” or “Just buy some lindens, ya cheapass”.  Well, I have a full-time RL job and have more important things to spend money on besides Second Life (unlike many, many other bloggers….ooooh burn. I kid, I kid.)

With that being said, check out this new stuff from The Dressing Room! Fishy Strawberry, a TDR regular, put up a Kind of Blue outfit which includes the Fuax Corset Sequins tee and the new Molo pants.  For 65L, it’s really a steal. Ricielli, another usual suspect at TDR, is offering the Hot Pink mesh pullover.  Obviously, we know why I bough it (HOT PINK and mesh!). There’s a ton of other great items this session (including Glam Affair’s Linn for only 70L) so go check it out!

Hair : Truth - Valeska
Sweater : Ricielli - Mesh Pullover
Top & Pants : Fishy Strawberry

 

Talk to me, baby!

