Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I leave the world behind, I pull my hat down low

I mentioned before that some designers at Truth District are having a 50% sale. After fighting with V3, I picked up these amazing GTFO Boots from Gos. I’ve been wanting these foreveeeeeeeeeeeer. So happy that I finally took the plunge and bought them!

So I threw together this plain outfit to show them off. Well, the boots and the Army Cap from S&V which I found over at JP:dsg when I picked up my new jacket. It comes in 6 colour varieties, 3 beak lengths (regular, long, short), has 4 different wear styles.

I love this pulled down version cause it’s usually how I wear my hats and the backwards style is so natural looking.


And the detail is just WOW!

 
Hat : S&V - Army Cap
Hair : Elikatira - Garden
Shirt : RA - Tank (Mesh)
Pants : Artilleri - 1st Mate Capris
Boots : Gos - GTFO Boots
2 responses to “I leave the world behind, I pull my hat down low

  1. JackieOnAIR January 26 2012 at 8:48 pm

    your blog is so cool! =)

Talk to me, baby!

