Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I’ll nose press your box if you lip slide my rail

Sunday is the day to head to the closest hill (or furthest depending how good a run you want) and shred that mother up! I wandered over to Chalet Linden to see what’s what over there. Well, I can tell you they got a pretty big ass mountain right beside the chalet (with free skates, skis and toboggan available). I sneakily rezzed my new SUR snowboard  and carved my way down.This snowboard is awesome. For a relatively low price, you get 4 versions of the board (Right Hand Att., 2 non scripted and a riding version) plus 2 sets of boots: Riding and walking. All are crazy customizable.

I stayed cozy in my Imprime jacket from JP.dsg, their first MESH release. You might be thinking, ‘Hey I’ve seen that jacket before‘. Well, chances are you have. Like most things in SL, the popular things tend to look the same. But this one blows all others out of the water….ok well, that’s kinda mean…let’s go with they are all amazing (but this one is better). You get 3 neck styles and 10 jacket textures. Yes, 10. The hardest part is picking a pack of ten you want!

Hair : Shag - Goodbye
Hat : DECO - Trophy Cap (MESH)
Jacket : JP:dsg - Imprime (MESH)
Pants : SG - Kara
Sock : League - Sport Sock
Boots & Board - SUR
Talk to me, baby!

