Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Cover me up.

Monso released some new mesh open overalls. I think they are super cute even though they make me look a little frumpy and like I’m wearing a diaper or something. Still love them though.

The new Vintage Lamb necklace from EY:NO is adorable and fits great with that country look.

I also headed over to Mayfly and picked up the Mountain Lake mesh eyes. I wasn’t a big fan of the London Fog colour that is available for free so I just had to see what other colours were available. If you can’t make decisions, don’t go to Mayfly! Seriously, there are SO many awesome colours to pick from.

Hair : Raspberry Aristocrat
Eyes : Mayfly - Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
Necklace : EY:NO - Vintage Lamb
Top : BOOM - Her Pleasure
Overalls : Monso - My Overall
Pose : Olive Juice

 

Talk to me, baby!

