Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

One toot on this whistle will send you to a far away land!

I’ve blogged this “outfit” before but I highly disliked the picture that I took so I decided to re-do it. (I know, you’re thinking “What…Re-hashing old crap already?” But trust me, this photo is way better) I guess technically I could have just replaced the picture from the old post but….I didn’t want to do that.  The main reason for this picture was/is the WiiMote necklace from Vantelli cause I’m a nerd. It was a Grunge Soul Project (is that still going on?) item but I’m sure it’s available in the mainstore. The Boyfriend undies were also a new item from CandyDoll at the time. I laugh every time I see the back, cause come on, admit it…you’ve woken up with half your underwear up your butt before.

Talk to me, baby!

