Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Stylish Bird

Yesterday I got some pretty exciting news. Next Pointless Trend was invited to join Style Academy, which syndicates over 100 of SL’s premiere fashion & photography blogs. I really am honoured to be part of this syndication! So, to celebrate, I decided to show you guys….OLD STUFF! Yay…..no? Since I’m basically broke for the moment, I decided to throw on a few of my favourites and this new Silver Caged Bird necklace from Graffitiwear. It’s a super cute necklace, comes with matching earrings, ring and bracelet and it’s available in gold as well. To be honest, I haven’t looked at the gold version yet, but this “silver” is more like white (to me). I think I’d like it more if it were silver though.

Hair : Tameless - Nadine
Necklaces : Addiction - Double Heart Charm & Graffitiwear - Silver Caged Bird
Bracelet : Blitzed - Legacy
Bra : CandyDoll - Lazy Baby
Shirt : Twisted & Spoiled - Renegade Shirt
Pants : Luck Inc - Tyra Jeans
Belts : Pepper - Brass Knuckle Belt
Pose : Adorkable Poses
Talk to me, baby!

