Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

See when I was younger…

I was having a conversation with someone when they mentioned a song title that described their life. I’d say that “When I Grow Up” by PCD would be my “SL Blogger/Resident song” (…We all wanna be famous so go ahead and say what you wanna say. You know what it’s like to be nameless, want them to know what your name is…) Although it’s quickly changing from that to “I Don’t Care” by Apocalyptica (..If you were dead or still alive I don’t care, I don’t care… Just go and leave this all behind cause I swear I don’t care…)  Either way, this look of the day was inspired by “When I Grow Up”.

Hair : Truth - Makenzie
Sunglasses : Kalnins - Submariner
Necklace : Sorry Asia - See My Light
Outfit : Apple May Design - Nika
Socks & Shoes : Maitreya - Moxie
Pose : Exposeur
Talk to me, baby!

