Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I’ll make it easy

I know when Celoe debuted, lots of bloggers were orgasmic. I spent my last few hard earned lindens picking up the Ano top. THIS is why I love mesh. I have other tube tops but they are prim and if you have an AO like mine, body parts are just poking through all the time. Personally, I think Celoe is a bit expensive but if you have the money, why not spend it.

Hat & Hair : Argrace - Military Cap Airy Long
Tattoo : Sourires - Scherezade
Necklace : Deco - Shells of War (Mesh) & RYCA - MP3 (Free)
Top : Celoe - Ano Top (Mesh)
Skirt : Luck Inc. - Ruffled Miniskirt
Socks : League - Sport Socks
Boots : Miel - Puddle Boots
Pose : Poseur
One response to “I’ll make it easy

  1. Valentina Huxxely February 6 2012 at 4:19 pm

    Loving this! I’ve never heard of Celoe, def have to check that out. Great post hun xoxo

Talk to me, baby!

