Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

One man army

On Flickr I posted a notice saying NPT won’t be updated until further notice. This is semi true. At the moment, I can’t save snapshots to my computer with V3 (If anyone knows why, PLEASE feel free to help me!). I’ve downloaded Exodus and while I think it is quite amazing for photographers, it’s VERY slow for me and I’d just prefer to be able to use V3 again. So that being said, posts may start to be few and far between until this issue gets resolved.

Since I’ve been trying to get this photo done for the past two days, I patiently waited for Exodus to load everything and tried out the (SUPER EASY) depth of field tools. I think it looks pretty good…right?

The Army outfit from Shush is really great and only 40L at the Black Market so it’s pretty obvious that I just had to buy it and why you should to! Just saying.

Hair : Wasabi Pills - Bambi (Mesh)
Cap : SISU - M44-USSR Air Officer
Dress : Shush - Army Outfit (40L Black Market)
Garters : Izzie's - Garter Socks
Boots : DRD - Looseboots Buckled
Poses : Glitterati
Talk to me, baby!

