Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Baby it’s cold

It’s kinda funny that I decide to show off the lingerie that comes with the new Jolene Complete Avatar from Tameless because at the same time I was taking the picture, I was talking with someone about how I don’t need any more lingerie because I have no one to wear it for! I couldn’t resist this though…it’s named Jolene after all! I probably should have blogged the complete avatar but………I didn’t.

I also picked up the new Wasabi Pills mesh hair like every other girl in SecondLife. It’s SO cute! I love almost any hair with braided pigtails and that fact that it’s mesh is just a bonus really.

Talk to me, baby!

