Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Wanna fix my rod?

You might have noticed a fancy new Facebook box over there to the right….Yup! I’ve joined the Facebook SL Blog Fan Page bandwagon. So feel free to “Like” me! I’ve also added a new Contact page if you have the need to get in touch with me. So if you need to get in touch with me, that’s how. I love hearing from you guys!

Now it’s time to get back to blogging after a short mini holiday and what better way to get back into the groove of things than heading to the garage to work on some rods. :insert your own dirty comment here:

I was never a mesh person until I got my new laptop and could actually see mesh…totally hooked now! These overalls from Fall In are such mesh-y goodness that it will make you want to start buying mesh products if you are still hesitant. The texture is amazing, they move with you perfectly, and they just look AMAZING.

Don’t forget to check out your favourite stores as they still might have some Christmas freebies available to you and be sure to check your group message history cause some stores sent out some awesome Christmas gifts, like this wicked Pulse hair from Exile.

I hope everyone had a great Christmas and I guess the countdown to 2012 starts now!

Skin : Glam Affair - Linn
Hair : Exile - Pulse (Group Gift)
Necklace : Mandala - Shamira Dog Tag
Bracelets : Amorous - You (Free) & Animosity
Shirt : League - Garage Tee
Overalls : Fall In - Overalls (Mesh)
Boots : Deco - Test Boots
Pose & Set - Glitterati
Talk to me, baby!

