Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Perfect WARdrobe does Christmas

I’ve kinda been M.I.A this weekend and missed lots of events and stuff in-world but oh wells! I got some goodies to show you from the Christmas edition of Perfect WARdrobe. First up is this cute Reindeer turtleneck sweater from Izzie’s. It’s perfect for those chilly winter days or the perfect little touch for a family photo.

Of course, I can’t do a PW post without showing you something from Wynter! The Xmas Undies is one of two items being offered. (The other a mesh dress).  I don’t think I’ve ever seen a bra that screams Christmas like this one. I’m also wearing the Holly Berry Antlers from ni,ju, available at PW as well.

When I logged on, I had been given a review copy of this new hair from Tameless. I’ve never heard of Tameless and I’m often prone to trashing things that are randomly sent to me without explanation (honestly). But I saw the word “hair” and decided to give it a shot. Boy am I glad I did! I totally love this hair! It’s called Nadine, and is available by itself or part of the Nadine Complete Avatar. All of the hairstyles at Tameless are re-texture and resize scripted and available in 28 different colors. Be sure to check them out!

Top
Hair : Tameless - Nadine
Sweater : Izzie's - Reindeer Sweater
Pants : Surf Co. - Yoga Pants
Pose : Adorkable Poses
Bottom
Antlers : ni.ju - Holly Berry Antlers
Bra : Wynter - Xmas Undies
Pose : Adorkable Poses
Talk to me, baby!

